Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:John Marchesella - astrojohn@earthlink.net

Vice-President: Joe Carasso - Jcarasso@aol.com

Membership Director: De Vovchansky - dvov@aol.com

Treasurer: Diogo Bastos - dlb34@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary: Margaret McMahon - mmmar53@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary: Stephen Fleming - stephen@stephenfleming.com

Member-at-Large: Michael Lutin - ml@michaellutin.com

COMMITTEES

Education: John Marchesella - astrojohn@earthlink.net

Editorial Director: Tracy Allen - tracy.allen@yahoo.com

Recording Library: Nan Kaplan - nankaplan@hotmail.com

E-Commerce Director: Stephen Fleming - stephen@stephenfleming.com

Hospitality Director: Ali Lopez -alilopez22@gmail.com

Associates Coordinator: Joseph Addeo - jaddeo@nyc.rr.com

Public Relations/Webmaster: Lawrence Grecco - lawrence.grecco@gmail.com